Voices of eternity. The balalaika of "Russian Stradivarius"

On November 2nd an event was held to celebrate the 400th anniversary of the Romanov dynasty in Russia - "Voices of eternity. The balalaika of "Russian Stradivarius". Golden Garden Boutique Hotel was the general partner of the event, who took upon itself the role of the organizer of the concert in Sheremetev Palace.

Joint cooperation with the Committee for Culture of St. Petersburg has brought an incredible result: The White Hall of the Palace was packed with people who were not indifferent to the problem of preservation of cultural values of the country. The event was dedicated to Tsarevich Alexei and the restored 100-year-old Russian balalaika of the great music master S.I. Nalimov, to the restoration of which the hotel management has allocated its funds. The author of the project was Alfiya Rahamatulina, Honored Worker of Culture of the Republic of Tatarstan. The program of events was supplemented by the famous Andreyev Orchestra, the singer Aziza, as well as by the rousing speech delivered by the Olympic figure skating champion, Elena Berezhnaya.

At the end of the official part in the Palace, all the guests were invited to the banquet hall of Golden Garden Boutique Hotel, to spend the rest of the evening in a more relaxed atmosphere.

Previously, at the hotel on November 1st, a press conference was held, which marked the start of the event. Issues of the discussion were directly related to the development and preservation of cultural property in St. Petersburg. "We want the representatives of the hospitality and tourism markets in Russia not to forget that we are the face of our country. We actually need to maintain the culture at a proper level. Now we do our best to communicate effectively with colleagues and partners in this field. I hope that this will serve as an example for other companies that also will provide vivid initiatives in this matter, "- stated Tamara Chernyh, General Manager of Golden Garden Boutique Hotel.

During these two days a cultural program for all, who are concerned, was also organized, including: a requiem in the Alexander Nevsky Lavra for Tsarevich Alexei, a cannon shot from the Naryshkin bastion fortress in memory of Tsarevich Alexei and laying flowers to the burial place of the family of the last emperor.

  • Voices of eternity. The balalaika of
  • Voices of eternity. The balalaika of
  • Voices of eternity. The balalaika of
  • Voices of eternity. The balalaika of
  • Voices of eternity. The balalaika of
RU EN

«Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»

2 ноября состоялось мероприятие, посвященное празднованию 400-летия Дома Романовых в России – «Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»

Генеральным партнером мероприятия выступил GoldenGardenBoutiqueHotel, взявший на себя также роль организатора концерта в Шереметевском Дворце. Совместное сотрудничество с Комитетом по культуре Правительства Санкт-Петербурга принесло невероятный результат: Белый зал Дворца был заполнен людьми, которые не остались равнодушными к проблеме сохранения культурных ценностей страны. Мероприятие было посвящено Цесаревичу Алексею, а также отреставрированной 100-летней балалайке великого русского музыкального мастера С.И. Налимова, на восстановление которой руководство отеля выделило средства. Автором проекта выступила АльфияРахаматулина, заслуженный работник культуры Республики Татарстан. В программе мероприятия приняли участие: знаменитый Андреевский оркестр, певица Азиза, а также с воодушевляющей речью выступила Олимпийская чемпионка по фигурному катанию, Елена Бережная.

По окончанию торжественной части во Дворце, все гости были приглашены в банкетный зал GoldenGardenBoutiqueHotel, чтобы в более непринужденной обстановке провести остаток вечера.

Предварительно, на территории отеля 1 ноября состоялась пресс-конференция, ознаменовавшая старт мероприятия. Вопросы,вынесенные на обсуждение, имели прямое отношение к развитию и сохранению культурных ценностей в Санкт-Петербурге.  «Мы хотим, чтобы представители гостиничного и туристического рынков на территории России не забывали, что мы являемся лицом нашей страны. Нам просто необходимо поддерживать культуру на должном уровне.  Сейчас мы стараемся максимально эффективно взаимодействовать с коллегами и партнерами на этом поприще. Надеюсь, что это послужит примером и другим компаниям, которые также проявят яркую инициативу в данном вопросе» – считает Тамара Черных, Генеральный Управляющий GoldenGardenBoutiqueHotel.

На эти 2 дня была также организована культурная программа для всех желающих, включившая в себя: панихиду в Александро-Невской Лавре по Цесаревичу Алексею, выстрел из пушки сНарышкинского бастиона Петропавловской крепости в честь памяти Цесаревича Алексея ивозложение цветов к месту захоронения семьи последнего императора.

  • «Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»
  • «Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»
  • «Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»
  • «Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»
  • «Голоса вечности. Балалайка «русского Страдивари»
RU EN